May 12, 2004


Yay!.. last paper tomorrow!!!!!!!!!... yay!... i now noe how to read maps.. therefore i am ready...yups.. the knowledge of map reading is all i need... hahahaha... later just do tys.. and i'm ready!.. lol.. i'm bored!.. i want my phone!...

anybody wana kindly gimme or lend me money?.. hahaha... okie tt sounds too desperate.. so i shall live with the fact tt i'm phoneless.. and have to starve to get wad i want... on a pathetic allowance of 2 bucks a day... that would take me hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.... a shit load of days to save up.. so maybe i shld just perish the thought.. hahahaha...i wish i was still in amniotic fluid land...oh wells.. tough lucks i'm already here..in this land.. okies..

Wad did i do today?... nuthing.. woke at 12.. cos of a weird dream i had which was really interesting.. it had dragons and angels and sth to do with a computer game D2.. and people being chased around by them dragon thingys.. hahahah... only one angel there.. but it din do nuthing.. hahahah... okie.. my dream was lame and weird...so i shall face the fact i slept an extra 4 hrs for nuthing.. hahaha

and yesh highlight of the day was my baby cousin being locked in the room with me by me... and she was crying.. and so me has to put everyone out of misery by puting me init.. so yah... but heys it was fun.. she pucked on my bro's bed.. and he still thinks i'm bsing.. so he's gonna sleep on puke.. but being nice.. i cleaned it up... so there... than the maid finally put me out of my misery like erm.. 1 or 2 hours later... thankx you...

now i'm bored..and now no that if i dun make it big or get a job.. i can be a maid that dosen cook.. wheeeeee... oh joy... i'm so glad... hahahaha... damn i'm bored... oooh.. at least now i gots a temporary phone for like erm.. a day?.. hahaha my day just keeps getting better and better.. hahahaha... i shall stop rambling bouts my life now...

CiaoZ...



rambled at 8:47 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland