May 16, 2004


yay!.. exams are like over!!!!!!.. hahaha... now dooms day is on fri.. cos like results are back and like i hope i pass wad i told my mum i wld pass.. tts practically everything cept chem.. ahhaha... hmms.. last day of exams was... thursday...wad i do?.. oh yah.. went to watch troy with my lover..hahah...i paid.. hahaha.. i owed him a movie cos i lost a bet to him.. lolx...any ways troy was okae..i would reccomend it to peeps who haf butt fetish's cos like.. there's a whole lot of ass scenes in the movie.. weird.. hahahaha...

friday..first time i went to police station.. hahah.. its amazing.. did u noe they actually lock up there computers in a police station?.. makes you really wonder ain't it. hahahaha.. went there to report my lost walkathon card... hahahah... then went home... changed and went to school.. to give mrs cheng the report slip thingy.. heehee... then went to buy my lunch.. cos i initially thought i was having lunch out.. but yeah.. change of plans.. haha.. so i took 74 to dover than took a train to clementi..and bought macs.. then wen home.. haha.. augs went to stay over at aaron's house.. and aaron is a freakin ass.. hhahaha.. no offence to anyone out there who noes him.. hahahaha..but yeah he is.. and that was friday..

today.. i woke early to go to school to check if there was gb.. there wasent .. heehee.. i kinda knew it.. but heys.. anything to get out of the house.. hahaha.. yeah.. so dad sent me to schoool.. and i walked out to kap.. to eat my breakfast.. breakfast lasted me like2.5 hours.. as in thats the time it took me to finish it.. cos i was doing some raffles prelim paper.. which i finished.. hahaha...yups.. at about 10:50 or so.. left kap and went down town to buy my stuff.. heehee.. walked alot and skipped lunch.. hahah.. after i bought me stuff.. me walked aroung orchard and met some mg gals doing flag day.. so donated.. ahaha.. i'm so nice.. lolx.. then met some of augs friends too.. but heh heh.. i din donate to them.. hahaha... but i did donate to aygs and adriel.. haha.. helped augs collect some.. but not much.. hahaha... then laters.. went to play lan wif them.. fun mans... hahaha..seriousely.. hahaha... i dun mind playing again.. lolx.. anyway.. taht was my day.. and now once again i'm bored.. hahaha... so ....

ciaoz!..



rambled at 12:06 a.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland