August 10, 2004


i am bored... suppose to be studying geog now.. but haix.. its not everyday that i get to come online.. hahaha...anyways..tuition teacher is gonna gimme a natural veg test later.. and i don't quite know everything about natural veg.. i have bouts 2hrs more to study that.. thats like all the time in the world.. hahaha..

had my first chem lesson yesterday... i finally fully understand organic chem!!!!.. yay for me!.. hahaha.. have a math mock exam on thurs and also a chem test on thurs... so many things to do.. if tml dosen't happen i'll jux go for tuition then study.. dun really haf my hopes up for tml.. cos it might not even happen.. much like today.. but yeah.. shouldn get too happy if ya noe that its not confirmed.. cos like for all ya noe.. you get a call or sth and it jux destroys yr whole day.. hahahaha..so yeah..once you get exposed to that kind of thing lots of times you kinda just get used to it and not look forward to anything that is not confirmed...thats just one of the many shit thing in life.....sighs.. oh wells..

acks still gots another lit essay to do... cripes.. i'll jux tell her that i had to study chem and do lots of maths.. hahaha...hope it works.. at least i did one of the two.. so i shouldn't get into that much shit.. hahaha.. guess i should get of soon and do my work.. prelims coming soon and chises results are comming out.. hoping and wishing for the best.... i dun wanna re-do it...i think this entry is not making much sense.. the english part of me is non-existant to day... and my sentences are not complete... bleah!.. i'm irritated with myself.. i'm gonna take a bath.... my face is damn bloody annoying me.. i haf no idea why but it feels irritating and annoying... forged it .. i'm gg to sleep.. shall bath later.. bye bye annoying world..

ciaoz.



rambled at 4:08 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland