August 15, 2004


hi agin.. its sunday.. hahaha.. had my chickenrice!!.. yay!.. couldn't really finish it though.. no appetite.. hahah.. ever since i got back my results for chinese i haf lost my appetite.. dun eat much no more.. eating less then usual.. thats not really a lot..

hahahaha... anyways.. got a c6 and a pass for chinese.. how wonderful.. haha.. not gonna retake it.. haha.. gonna get the same thing anyways.. hahah.. think my oral dropped it down. oh wells.. not really a social person..whe i grow up i'm gonna get a desk job.. or at least a job that dun require me to talk lots.. hahaha.. oh wells.. to all out there who are gonna retake.. all the best!.. hahah..

i gots a new favourite song... wheeeeeeee... its Echo by Trapt.. really nice hahaha... should go dl it or sth.. hahahahah... nice nice nice.. hahaha...been playing gunbound on a few days.. hahaha.. i upgraded!!... now i'm a double axe thing.. hahaha.. gb is amusing.. when they start fighting vurbally its really amusing its like a mini movie..hahaahaha.. funny...

anyways.. wednesday went according to plan.. haha.. watched the village.. hahaha..the first movie in a month.. hahaha... it was scary at first.. then it got stupid.. sheesh.. talk about an anticlimax like thingy.. hahahaha... the whole monster thing was fake!!!.. hahaha... those who haven't watched it.. too bad.. hahaha.. i just spoilt the movie.. i told you the ending.. hahahahahahahaha... but yeah.. kinda sad too.. but is also funny this retard acts as the monster and dies.. hahaha.. but he really was a retard.. hahahaha... i shall stop here now.. hahha.. gots tuition later.. wheeee...ciaoz!

Trapt-ECHO

Close my eyes

Let the whole thing pass me by

There is no time

To waste asking why

I'll run away with you, by my side

I'll run away with you, by my side

(Close my eyes)

(Let the whole thing pass me by)

I need to let go, let go, let go, let go of this pride

(Asking why)

I think about your face

And how I fall into your eyes

The outline that I trace

Around the one that I call mine

Time that called for space

Unclear where you drew the line

I don't need to solve this case

And I don't need to look behind

Close my eyes

Let the whole thing pass me by

There is no time

To waste asking why ( asking why )

I'll run away with you, by my side (by my side)

I'll run away with you, by my side

I need to let go, let go, let go, let go of this pride

(Asking why)

Do I expect to change

The past I hold inside?

With all the words I say

Repeating over in my mind

Some things you can't erase

No matter how hard you try

An exit to escape

Is all there is left to find

Close my eyes

Let the whole thing pass me by

There is no time

To waste asking why (asking why)

I'll run away with you, by my side (by my side)

I'll run away with you, by my side

(There is no time)

(Let the whole thing pass me by)

I need to let go, let go, let go, let go of this pride

Until this echo, echo, echo, echo in my mind

Until this echo, echo, echo, echo can subside

I know I always loved you

I know I always loved you

I know I always loved you

So I close my eyes

Let the whole thing pass me by

There is no time

To waste asking why

I'll run away with you, by my side

I'll run away with you, by my side

(There is no time)

(Let the whole thing pass me by)

I need to let go, let go, let go, let go of this pride

Until this echo, echo, echo, echo in my mind

Until this echo, echo, echo, echo can subside



rambled at 5:37 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland