October 03, 2004


okie.. hi.. i am not happy right now.. stupid diaryland.. now i haf to type stuff all over again.. hahahaha.. sso i shall summarise everything from jux now.. had church.. it was funny.. surmon.. it was funny too.. hahaha..
Lunch.. went to BK.. very filling.. and once again i haf a feeling of fatness in me.. hahaha... so therefore i shall go on my H20 diet once again.. works a lil bit... makes me full therefore i dun eat much.. hahaha...so thats a yay!... hahaha...took train home today too..
Tomorrow!... going to cut my hair.. cos like its getting annoyingly long.. cos it grows so sososososososo fast... and like i finish school early tml so like instead of rotting at home.. i shall go cut my hair.. tml is also the day the we the sec4 gals of mg find out if our grades are officially modified.. hahaha so thats kinda good yet bad and it dun really matter to me.. cos i'm dead set on going to poly... jc life is jux not for me.. hahaha...
one more thing... i haf a new motto for my life.. well it some sort of philisophical thingy.. Dun look back at the past, dun worry bouts the future.. jux live the life you haf in the present.. yup thats it.. hahaha... and yah i gots a new fav song!.. hahaha... so now i shall go back to studying.. the wonderful word that everyone hates.. ahhahaha....
ciaoz!

Sick and Tired of this world There's no more air Trippin' over myself Goin' nowhere Waiting Suffocating No direction And I took a dive And on the way down I saw you And you saved me From myself And I won't forget The way you loved me On the way down i Almost fell right through But I held onto you I've been wondering why It's only me Have you always been inside Waiting to breathe It's alright Sunlight On my face I wake up and yeah, I'm alive 'cause on the way down I saw you And you saved me From myself And I won't forget The way you loved me On the way down i Almost fell right through But I held onto you I was so afraid Of going under But now The weight of the world Feels like nothing, no, nothing Down, down, down You're all I wanted Down, down, down You're all I needed Down, down, down You're all I wanted You're all I needed And I won't forget the way you loved me All that I wanted All that I needed On the way down I saw you And you saved me From myself And I won't forget The way you loved me On the way down I almost fell right through But I held onto you Down, down, down Yeah I held onto you Down, down, down Yeah I held onto you



rambled at 9:05 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland