October 30, 2004


hihi.. o's haf started.. 1st time in weeks since i came on.. hahaha.. shall update again after o's.. hahaha.. michelle is very happy with her prac's.. she is very confident too.. yay for her everybody!!.. hahahahaha... yup yup.. anyways.. chem and bio prac were great.. for the first time in my whole entire life i could actually do the calculations for titration!!!.. thank yous God.. hahaha.. and for bio it was food TESTs!!!!.. Yay!!!.. thank yous God again.. hahhaha.. yeah.. God is wif me... yay yay yay!... hahaha..next week is ss eng math and lit..=P... better study smart me has to... haha.. 3 more weeks!! 19nov... my favouritest day of this whole year besides my bday of course.. hahahaa...
On the 19th of nov... i am gg to enjoy myself... gonna go get my second ear hole... watch a movie and haf fun!!!!!!...hahahahaha....then on the 22nd.. its grad night..YaY!!.. gots to go shopping me thinks.. hahahah... wheeeee.. how exciting.. hahaha... kk.. i shall not think abouts that rite now.. hahaha.. must concentrate on studies first... yesh....
so this week was quite frightenin for me.. cos i left my oh so precious watch on the school bus... forgot to put it on.. so it like dropped somewhere....then i din reealise until i was in class studying... i was like omg!... then couldnt really concentrate anymores.. but luckilies... the bus uncle found it and hid from them primary school kids.. so in the ends i got it backs... phew.. i would really cry if the watch was gone...its like irreplacable..too me that is.. can buy it anyway.. but i guess its jux the sentimental value.. hahaha...it made me happy.. and its been wif me thru my prelims and stuff.. you could say tt its sth like a gd luck charm.. hahaha... its a bit screwwy now.. but i love it all the same.. hahahah... tts jux abt the highlight of the week.. hahaha..i shall end here thens.. hahahaha... needs ta go study ss and lit and raid the house to find my english compo formats.. hahaha... it like disappeared after prelims.. hmmms... maybe its in the locker.. oh wells.. wish me all the best i guess.. hahaha...
To ALL those taking the O's.. ALL THE BEST!!!!... heeheehee... jux 3 more weeks and its over!!.. for some.. maybe 4 weeks.. oh wells too bads for you i guess... heheheeh...
Too the graduating class of 4B5 2004:study Hard!!!. we shall make 4B5 history and do mg proud!.. hahaha..



rambled at 5:54 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland