November 28, 2004


i never ever ever ever thought i wld ever say this in my whole entire life but hecks!... I MISS MY BOOKS!!!!.... i miss studying.. i feel lost without it now... i dunnoe why!!!... bleah..
Guess the boredem is getting to me.. pooo... i need to get out and do sth.. being concealed within the walls of my house is just so darn boring!!!.. bleah!..
oh wells anyways...i finally got my second earhole!!!.. wheee.. now i gots to go out and buy the earings that i've always wanted.. hahaha.. its so superly nice.. but the thing is.. i can't find em no more.. sad... haha.. been out lots since like ever.. and like.... i dunnoe wad to say anymore.. hahahaha...oh yes!.. i'm back to gun bound again!!.. think i've said it before but hecks.. hahaha.. i suck at it now.. keep missing .. hahaha..
bored is me bored is me bored is me..oh yesh.. my sis is comming home for christmas!!.. tt means tt all hell will break lose in the house!!.. haha.. then agains.. wad do i care.. i won't be home half the time!!.. i gots a job!!.. hahahaha... yawns... someone has to entertain me!!!!!... i'm bored and rotting in this darn comfy chair.. hahahaha... so like yah.. tts all i have to say... byes!!!!
P.S.. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY GILLY!!!! =)



rambled at 3:57 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland