November 23, 2004


YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!... o's are over.. yesh! as of last friday.. yup yup... over.. no more books.. woohoo!!!... hahaha... chem paper was great!... hope i get an A!.. i can get an A and i will get it!.. yay!.. so i shall jux recap my tots from the papers..
bio:paper1 kinda gave me a mental break down(came close to crying when i came out) stupid bread making.. of all times it had to come out now...paper2 it rocked mans.. it is like so gonna pull up my grades.. yay! so over all.. it was a good paper..
eng: hehehehehe... the question for the compo came out for prelims.. woohooo.. score!... hahaha.. so like duh.. did that question...and did it well =).. as for compre.. i must say it was way way way easier compared to prelims.. so yeah another gd paper!..
chem:very good paper.. YAY!
lit/ss: lit was darn good!... did the question before and i was totally banging on that question to come out.. and it did!!!!...Wheeeee.... SS.. prepared myself for all the questions... banged on conflict and i did it.. hope it turns out gd...so overall... good paper!...
math: i have nothing to say but 7-3=0 .. dumb ass stupid mistake.. oh wells 1 mark gone... sigh...thats it for math... i'm gonna get my A1 still... i hope... =)
geog:no comment... it was jux an OK paper...
so thats about it... all my books are now officially retired and are jux sitting in a corner collecting dust.. ahhhh.. wad a beautiful picture.. hahahahah.. so anyways... i got my phone back!!!!!!... yay!!!!.. so now people can contact me!! yay!!.. heehee.. i'm hyper.. woke up at 3 today.. cos i din sleep yesterday.. was out buying my creative zen micro mp3... it totally rocks my world.. its tiny and sosososososososososo cool... eeeks... its darn cute and oh so precious.. hahahaha.... i'm happy!!!.. yay!!!!!... dad also left for china again yesterday.. so i played around wif my new toy then headed down to the airport to see him offf... sadness i tell ya.. i misss my daddy already...
yeah so anyways.. i'm spending the rest of my days gg out and doing things i've never done before... on top of that i gots a job set up for me already.. so like i'll haf to go to work sometime soon.. i think.. not very sure.. oh wells.. at least its somewhere where no one can see me.. heeeheeeheee.... coolness.. haha... i am not making much sense but hecks... haha..
jux had grad night super fun.. but also quite saddening.. it was the last time the whole level wld be together.. sniffs.. but heys.. wed have to go back to school again to do some signin up stuff...so thats bouts it... oh yes... the incredibles is a super gd show.. you shd go watch it.. hahaha.. its funny and lame... hahaha...
shall stop here nows.. bye bye people... nites........



rambled at 1:25 a.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland