January 07, 2005


HELLO WORLD!
today michelle will not be using short forms because she does not feel like it! hahahaha.. my spelling is getting from bad to worse, thus the decision to not use short forms.
Anyway, michelle has earned a total of $160, but UNFORTUNATELY i will only recieve it at the end of the month..
Hehehehehe.. i have devised a plan to quit my job. This decision is mainly due to my strange urge to want to go to JC.. but then again.. haix.........................................................................................................................................i am stuck and confused with this damn decision that i need to make in 2 months time.. shat.
Today's work was not as bad as yesterday...i think i got used to it and faced the facts of my sorry and sad life.. WORKING SUCKS!.. i want to live a life that needs me to study. I have a new goal in life.. And that is to get an exciting job that need not require me to do the same damn thing all year round.. After much consideration and a little talk with my buddy.. A doctor's life sounds rather suitable. hahaha.. besides the fact that its all germy and stuff.. oh wells.. been thinking lots about the JAE which is comming in about 2 months time and yeah i have decided to put ACJC as my first choice, followed by NP, then CJC, follwed by SP, then maybe SAJC which will be followed by TP. sigh......... i hate this part of my life right now. life changing decisions are tough. and on top of that i will lagging behind in JC by about 3 months. i am so totally SCREWED! so if there are any kind souls out there who would like to help dear michelle catch up with JC stuff if she gets into JC pls do tell her.. it would help her LOTS.. because she dosen't want to fail J1.
I have plans to take 2 days off and go to JC and get a feel of it. Bleah.. this sucks.. On the BRIGHT side.. my daddy is comming home!!! yay!!!!! i miss my daddy soosososososososo much.. heehehehe.. Anyways.. i will continue to ask GOD for help and guidance during this time.. i seriously do NOT want to screw it up and regret for the rest of my life... i shall end here now and spare all those who read this.. hahaha =)
CIAOZ!!!!!



rambled at 11:14 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland