January 12, 2005


hohohohohoh.. michelle has made big plans for her pay.. wheeee... this was all done while stoning in front of the com during work.. hehehehe
1st pay check:
1. pay off my zen micro debt
2. give my parents a 100 bucks ( another resolution fulfilled)=)
3. Treat my AWESOME buddy to a nice meal.. LOL
4. Buy the SWATCH i saw.. (sooooo pretty it was)
5. Go shopping if my mommy won't sponser me
6. Buy new wallet
7. save the leftovers for my Buy Michelle A New Phone Fund.

2nd pay check:
1.All of it i repeat ALL of it goes to the fund above.

3rd pay check:
There won't be a third one.. heheeheh.. I QUIT! lol
thats it for this entry thens.. hahahaha.. ciaoz!



rambled at 8:10 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland