Friday, Jan. 14, 2005


I am so darn bored
Yawns.. tired too
Been searching the web for a not so nice but cheaper phone,
The reason:
My mum said she won�t allow me to buy the one I want.
Oh wells.. She�s not wrong in doing that I guess
From wad I heard its not very good and it�s rather susceptible to malfunctions.
Haix� it looks so so so so so so so pretty.. I want it.. But hmms�
I shall do more phone browsing.. hahah.. I�m starting to like the E-800c
Saw it like millions of times today but I must say the pink one is REALLY grosse
Its like SICK! Not a very nice shade of pink either..
But it definitely can�t beat the HOT PINK adidas shoes.. that is like BEYOND sick!
Anyways.. i dun think i'll get it.. cos like my buddy has it and i dun quite want to copy him.. ahahaha
I�m hungry.. I�m craving apple pie today.. hahahah�feel like calling my dad up to go buy.. but never mind.. I shall sustain the craving till tmr.. hahaha
Aish I�m still bored.. hahaahahaha..work is getting better though.. but I�d still rather study and I kinda weighed out the pros and cons of JC.. and I must say .. there are abt an equal no. of both.. that�s quite shit.. oh wells..
I shall stop here for now and wait for my bro�s game to finish dl-ing.
CiaOz =)



rambled at 11:33 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland