19 January 2005


i am amazed by the way GOD works.. it is really amazin.. i was just thinking about my day again and like it just hit me that GOD actually in a way answered my prayers.. llike..WOW.. hohoho.. and in church on sunday Adriel was asking ask to rank the grace thing from the one u dun believe/see the most to the ones you do.. and the last one on my list was "heaing God's voice and feeling his presence" or sth along the lines of that.. and today.. i guess i really did kind of feel that he was there..it was like that time during prelims and 'O's.. i was so damn happy.. cos before every paper started i wld sit there and pray.. everynight before each paper i wld pray too.. and after every paper... i wld be pratically beaming inside.. it was areally good feeling in all my life i never ever felt that way..

Anyways.. to explain wad i mean.. i was praying last night and asking GOD to help me be more like sociable and stuff cos as some people know.. michelle isnt exactly the really outspoken type.. so yeah.. i decided to make a change in my life so i prayed for help in that area.. and like this morning while i was walking down to the bus stop.. an old neighbor walked pass me and said hi.. normally i wld just smile and walk off but this time i actually started a conversation with the old man.. amazing... then when i went to school... normally i dun talk to my teachers... but ts time i did.. had quite an enjoyable conversation too.. woah mans... God works in mysterious ways.. hahaha.. thats all i have to say right now..and my com is on major lag mode..so its quite hard to type properly.. so yah..
bye bye! =)



rambled at 23:56

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland