21 January 2005


i watched another movie today.. yesterday was mulan 2.. funny yet saddening.. sigh.. cartoons are horrible nowadays.. they can make me tear.. hahahahaa... Anyways today's movie was the first daughter that show made me tear lots.. and made me think about lots of stuff... and yeah.. i came to realise that i din spend enough time to actually get over it... i actually told myself to get over it after the O's and stuff.. but i din really take the time to.. but heck it.. i've moved on with my life and i'm HAPPY!!.. hahahaha..

Anyways.. the movie is good.. peeps shd watch it.. it wasen't as bad as i thought it wld be.. my dad has great taste in movies.. heheehehe.. just like me... hahahahaha.. our genes ROCK!.. hahahahahaha... tt din make any sense but heck.. hahahaha.. so yeah...was watching the movie and i felt sad for her.. cos like think abt it.. how wld you feel if you fell in love with a person who you cant actually love due to some shit tt gets into the way.. tts damn jia lat lah.. hahahaa...

i'm bored.. vey bored... going to fusion tmr!.. wheeee.. first time!..hahaha.. before that.. gonna meet gilly [finally].. an try and drag her to go to the np open house with me.. hahahaha... oh yesh!.. michelle is dying to get her phone.. she is jealouse of her sister... bleah.. my sister got her phone last night.. then after she got it.. my dad was like "lets go back to m1 and trade in for a E-800(the phone i want)" but thennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn... when we walked back.. it was closed.... noooooooooooooooooo.. oh wells... patience is a virtue.. so i will be patient and wait.. but anyways.. my daddy bought my sis and i coffee bean after that.. so yeah..i was happy again.. hehehehehhe....oh yesh.. i saltell u abt wad happened at work yesterday!

so yah iws at work rite.. then this b***h of a prc came up to my counter and started asking questions.. so since it wasen't my job to ans the questions.. i referred her to the counter next to mine.. then TMD. she show me attitude!.. wah lao...and she so TOtaLLy had THAT face.. wanted to slap her mans.. stupid biatch.. and she just anyhow take my fav pen leh!.. who lao who the hell does she think she is??? just go up to my counter stretch out her hand and take my pen without asking!.. then when she was done she threw my pen on to my table somemore!!!!!!!!!so rude.. tmd damn prc biatch.. yah.. so anyways after that... i carried on with my work.. did some printing and went to the printer to collect it.. and when i came back.. my favourite pen went missing!.. i was distraught, saddened, my heart practically dropped!.. i was so upset that actually teared.. cos tt pen has been with me for about a year and a half...and its seen me through my prelims and O's it was my exam pen, my homework pen, my doodle pen... it was my pen for all things! drawing on pple and drawing on me when i got bored in class or church... i thought i had lost t forever... but thank God i didnt...
i found it!.. it was on some other counter.. one of my collegues borrowed it i think.. oh wells.. at least i got it back.. my oh so preciouse pen.. i love you my dear pen!.. the thing that has been with me thru thick and thin and has never ever let me down.. its 'lil re-fill buddies are still waiting in the refill container dying to be used.. and yeah.. it has a certain sentimental value to it too.. hahah.. wad can i say.. i have biased feeling towards things which have sentimental value to them.. hahahaha...

tts all i haf to say tody!.. bye bye! =)



rambled at 17:00

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland