23 January 2005


wad a great way to end my day mans.. i wish i cls experience this everyday... The one thing to keep me entertained online has died on me.. stupid dumbass msn.. of all times had to go wonky when i was having an amusing conversation...oh wells... shit happens..
One more thing.. my phone is so gonna kick the bucket soon.. i think its been dropped one too many times already.. its a tad bit sot now.. it switches its self off at random times of the day and its annoying.. this shows how much more i require a new phone.. pay check pls come soon and may you pls be sufficient for i really want my phone NOW!... hahahah..
Suppose to be doing a GP essay for my friend now but since i cant get my com to work very well there is no way i can do it.. and besides.. i'm having writers block at the moment so i doubt i can get it to him on time... bleah.. i better tell him mans.. or else he is so damn screwed.. bleah.. i have nuthing else to do anymore.. and like i haf to go to work tmr.. so i might as well say my prayers and go to bed or stone or sth.. tmr is the day i enter the wonderful world of filing and after that its off to town!.. wheeeeee.. hahaha..
ciaoz!



rambled at 23:42

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland