24 January 2005


filing, its better then staring at a computer screen all day.. but it uses more energy.. i have a feeling i'm gonna be building up more arm muscles which is not very nice but still at least i get a bit of "exercise".. so many files, such a big room, boxes piled with unfiled pieces of student info and one whole section of shelves soley dedicated to them PRC's.. wad a great environment.. hahahah

Anyways.. the first hour of my morning was spent at the desk dozing off.. i was trying to find a position where i could stay for about 10 mins without antone finding out my elaborate scheme and banging my desk to wake me up.. i did find a position.. but only for abt 5 mins.. cos it started to hit me that someone wld deffinately think sth is VERY wrong if i examine a piece of information for 10 mins..

yah so anyway.. the new supervisor came in and told me wad to do.. it was fun initially but then i got sleepy and tired after punching so many holes and looking for the file to put them into.. and like one whole shelve is filled with files piled on top of each other so like u haf to use lots of energy to pull out the file and push it back in after yr done...tiring it was.

So yeah finally! 6 o"clock came.. i packed my bag got my time sheet signed and walked out dead tired... took the bus almost fell asleep.. got off the bus with little money left in my ez-link due to the damn adult fare.. walked up a slope.. walked through the house door.. m,ade my way up to my room.. changed out climbed into my nice comfy bed.. and had a 2 hour long nap.. it was good... hahaha.. woke up for dinner.. ate bathed and watched tv.. that was my day...

had a nice dream too.. but its a kind of dream that wld NEVER come true.. but if it does.. hmmmsss.. that will be the day when the sky falls down or the moon turns blue.. hahahaha... i have never been this tired in my whle entire working life.. so this is a change.. i got mail today!.. tissue paper!.. hahah.. how nice.. anyways.. next open house is on the 9th at sp.. who wants to go with me?????.. hahahaha.. i shall stop here for today thens.. bye byes..!
=)
Running After You(i lurve this song!)
Your Word is a light unto my path
Your Love guides me through my darkest night
And even though sometimes
Your ways I cannot understand
I�ll never walk away because my future�s In Your hands
I don�t care what people will say
I�m running after You
I won�t turn back and go their way
Coz I�m running after You
Yeah I�m running after You
I�m running after You
(I will run to You)
I don�t care what people will say
I�m running after You
I won�t turn back and go their way
Coz I�m running after You
Don�t matter what may come my way
I�m running after you
It�s You I�m following today
I�m running after You
I�m running after You



rambled at 23:47

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland