25 January 2005


Another day of filing and i'm tired again.. the amt of documents in need of filing is terribly scary.. so far i've only cleared 1.5 boxes.. and mind u they aren't completely cleared so lets just say i only managed to clear 0.5 boxes worth of documents.. which is not very good.. why can't my job be simpler and let all the files be there??..
Anyways today i spent about 20 mins sleeping in front of the documents.. since i got the room all to my lonesome self and nobody really walks in unless they need a file or water..so yah.. its really rarely visited. i just sat in the chair and dozed off into my sleepy dream land...
The next part of my day after the nap, was "training" the muscles on my wrist.. if there are any muscles there in the first place... sorted out all the paper then started using the hole puncher to punch holes through the thick stacks of paper.. it was rather painful if u ask me... ok i'm sick of talkin abt work it gives me a headace(literally)...
Anyways after work took the bus home payed 63cents and a really nice song came on in my zen.. but it reminded me of tooo much.. but i still lurve it nonetheless.. yawns.. i'm tired.. i feel like ponning work tmr and call in sick.. but then i'll be missing out on 40 bucks worth of work.. shiat.. i need to think my life through really badly.. once the results come out.. i'm gonna haf ta make a life changing decision and that really freaks me out... i need help.. wad course do i take???.. darn my old supervisor.. she just had to say that if i can't take looking at the comp all day, i may not like doing research or wadever it is i'm gonna do if i study bio med.. hahaha i just rmbed sth.. this lady at work asked me if i was malaysian.. lol... just cos i din ans her in chinese does tt make me malaysian?.. lol.. amusing.. i just amused myself.. hahaha.. kk shall stop here and paste the lyrics of the song i heard today and still lurve.. =) [laptops rock my world!]
Empty Spaces
I'm not afraid to go backwards fix what we broke
My gaze falls behind, you make desire seem so easy
I hold off sleep, it's so silent without you here
Don't give up now, it would all be for nothing

'Cause I believe in second chances
I believe the years forget

So let me fill these empty spaces
Better late than never / Stay forever
Let me fill this empty space
'Cause there's always room for one more mistake

Can you feel that
I think we're moving in the right direction
I was someone else then
I'd take it back if you would let me

'Cause I believe in second chances
I believe the years forget

So let me fill these empty spaces
Better late than never / Stay forever
Let me fill this empty space
'Cause there's always room for one more mistake

We were never this close when we were young
Every night I whisper your name at the top of my lungs

-solo-

I�m not afraid
I�m not afraid

Let me fill these empty spaces
Better late than never / Stay forever
Let me fill this empty space
'Cause there's always room for one more mistake



rambled at 20:02

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland