01 February 2005


ok.. i gotta make this quick.. my baby cousin is tugging at my shirt.. she wants to go somewhere.. lol.. anyways.. to day is a crap day.. mainly cos it started with me going to work late. then.. at work as i usually do.. i thought abt my life.. and i its rather screwed p.. so i just sat i my seat and started hating myself..crap.. time passed so damn slowly.. poop.. ok my cousin left..there's only one word i can say which will describe how i feel and all tt shit... tt word is [as much as i object using it]: "fuck"

bleah... i hate hating myself but i cant help it.. this wld be a great time to sit on my roof and think... but i'm just too damn lazy to go climb up the swing and get on to the roof.. oh wells...here are a few questions i asked myself on the way hme from work:
1. do i hate myself- yes
2. why- cos i'm such an annoyance to the whole damn world and to myself
3. do i need to talk to someone- yes
4. do u haf someone to talk to- i seriously dunnoe
5. wads the best thing to do right now- cry
6. are u going to- no
7. wad do u feel like doing right now- sit on the roof and watch the cars go by
8. this is a crap day isn't it- TOAtALLy
9. do u feel pangy- a slight teenie weenie bit
10. why- cos i haf no one with me.

in the 6mins on the bus i thought of those 10 questions. i think my conscience is poking me.. poop.. aiyah...crap it.. i hate this darn feeling.. shall stop now.. byesbyes world..see ya ard.



rambled at 18:54

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland