01 February 2005


hohohoho.. change of mood!!!.. the previous entry is now officially classified as crap!.. hahahaha.. i'm happy again..

the cheap little thrills i've been having.. hahaha.. i like the changes i made to my diary.. hahaha.. its nice.. wheeeeeee... this friday got bbq!.. wheeeeeeeeeeeee... happy happy happy... thank you amanda!!!!!! u just improved my week ny a whole lot!.. hahaha.. can't wait.. hehehehe..

anyways.. michelle saw a really nice swatxh on the swatch website and she really really likes it.. heheehehe.. who wants to get it for her??? *hint hint* buddy.. hehehehehe

ok so anyways my ex supervisor was really nice.. she gave me money to buy a new top for cny.. hahaha.. i like my new top its nice and cny-ish.. colour-wise... now i need a white skirt and new heels to go with it.. ok the heels are optional.. but hecks.. i want new heels anyways.. hahaha.. wonder if my mommy is willing to sponser me.. hahaha..

i'm happy.. and i seem to like pangy songs for some weird unknown reason... hahahah.. hands down by dashboard confessional is nice! can ask me for it!.. hahaha, provided i'm not at the lap top tt is.. hehehehe.. =)))))

ciaoz!



rambled at 21:45

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland