06 February 2005


hello! I am smart! since i'm using the laptop i brought it to my mommy's room so i can watch tv at the same time! lol! that is something i have not done in a very long time (use the com and watch tv at the same time).

this week is slack! i get money and not even need to work! woohoooooo... i love you chinese new year! hahahah..tuesday is half day!(or so my mommy says)but i cant use it to go out darns. have to come home and babysit my baby cousin. as cute as she is she is just so darn spoilt!

today! wheeeeeee.. had my ORIGINAL chicken rice for chicken rice sunday super goood!! hahaha cicken guts.. hohohoho.. yummae.. hahahhaah.. as grosse as it sounds its still good!heheheheehehe... hmmmmss tts abt it i guess..

pangy song of the day!
You & I both - Jason Mraz
Was it you who spoke the words that things would happen but not to me
Oh things are gonna happen naturally
Oh taking your advice and I'm looking on the bright side
And balancing the, the whole thing
Oh but in often times those words get tangled up in the lines
And the bright lights turn to night
Oh until the dawn it brings another day to sing about the magic that was
You and me

Cause you and I both loved
What you and I spoke of
And others just read of
Others only read of
The love, the love that I love
Yeah

Love, ah, love, ah

See I'm all about them words
Over numbers, unencumbered, numbered words
Hundereds of pages, pages, pages, forwards
More words then I had ever heard and I feel so alive

Cause you and I both loved
What you and I spoke of
And others just read of
And if you see me now

Oh

Love, Love

you and I, you and I
Not so little you and I anymore
And with this silence brings a moral story
More importantly evolving is the glory of a boy

Cause you and I both loved
What you and i spoke of
And others just read of
And if you could see me now well then I'm almost finally out of . . .

I'm finally out of
Finally di di di di di
Well I'm almost finally, finally well I am free
Oh I am free

And it's ok if you had to go away
Just remember the telephone's really workin in both ways
But if I never, ever hear them ring
If nothing else I'll think the bells inside
Have finally found you someone else and that's okay
Cause I'll remember everthing you sang

You and I both loved
What you and I spoke of
And others just read of
And if you could see me now
Well I'm almost finally out of
Finally out of
Finally di di di di di
Well I'm almost finally, finally well out of words



rambled at 22:10

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland