07 February 2005


hello! i wana watch movies.. many movies.. ok so not exactly many but yah.. i just wana watch movies.. hahahah

1. Constantine
2. Racing Stripes
3. Spongebob the movie[out next mth]
4. Hitch[the will smith one]

and.. errmmm.. i cant think of anymore.. hahahaha..anyways.. tmr not going to work.. gonna crash MI.. hehehehe... even though its just cny celebrations and stuff...hahaha.. bored.. my cousin is annoying me.. lil brat.. she got chocolate on me..poop.. oh wells not as bad as my sis lah.. lol..the girl peed on her.. ahahahaahahahahahahahahahaaha.. funny...
i haf nuthing more to say so i shall stop i hate this com it sucks.. the laptop is better though the connectivity sucks.. oh wells

CiaoZ! =))



rambled at 19:10

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland