08 February 2005


I went to MI today, it was quite fun despite the really boring program. ahahahah... amanda has funny friends.. fun fun fun.. might crash again on monday.. wheeeee..i'm thinking of going to JC and doing A's, but i'm scared. poop.. oh wells.. if i go to JC i'm going to have to lock myself in my room and study like mad in order to catch up. God pls help me!.. urgh.. think this decision was made mainly cos after thinking about it, i really cannot imagine myself sitting in a lab for the rest of my life finding and researching things. oh wells.....

Anyways was on the bus back home today when i started to doze off.. and i felt funny, sigh, why must i feel this way????? its been 5 freaking mths, and its only now that all this starts happening.. poop... bleah.. i must learn to forget everything.. despite it being a rather significant thing that happened in my life.. sigh... i think i need to talk to someone rather badly... maybe later... shat... i really miss those times... oh wells.. wads done is done wads passed has passed and there's nothing humanly possible i can do about it.

tmr the money starts rolling in.. Lol.. hehehe.. dinner tonight!! yummae... roast beef, ham, salad and mashed potatoes.. wheeeeeee... yummy yummy yummy.. the first meal i'll haf today! anyways came home after MI and looked after my cousin.. she's quite cute.. and she's begining to love spongebob!.. muahahahha. let the spongebob fans increase!!! lol. yah anyways was lying on my bed while she stood there "drawing", then i dozed off.. then she realised it and she climbed onto my bed and climbed onto me to wake me up.. ahahaha.. it worked.. opened my eyes and she was sitting on me and smiling at me.. hahah.. cute.. anyways.. pangy song of the day!!!

i promise - stacie orrico
Will I always be there for you
When you need someone
Will I be that one you need
Will I do all my best to
To protect you
When the tears get near your eyes
Will I be the one that's by your side


Will I be there when you call me in the middle of the night
Will i keep the rain from fallin down into your life
I promise, I promise
I promise I will


Will I take tender care of you
Take your darkest night
And make it bright for you
Will I be there to make you strong
And to lean on
When this world has turned so cold
Will I be the one that's there to hold


Will I be there when you call me in the middle of the night
Will I keep the rain from falling down into your life
I promise, I promise
I promise, I promise
I promise I will, yeah (Repeat 1)


And I love you more every day
And nothing will take that love away
When you need someone
I'll promise I'll be there for you
There for you


Will I be there when you call me in the middle of the night
Will I keep the rain from falling down into your life
I promise, I promise
I promise I will, yeah



rambled at 18:16

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland