15 February 2005


Good evening! i was really tired today..i guess it was most probably due the disrupted sleep i had this morning.. at 6.. i had to wake up, reason: my bro had to go to school and forgot to close the door, thus allowing all the cold air to leave the room and making michelle feel really uncomfortable. So..... i had to get up ad close the door... and plus my maid thought i was going to school so she came into the room the room and poked me to wake up.. made me grumpy.. ah wells.. went back to sleep... and the alarm rang... 8:05.. why does time past so fast when yr sleeping? bleah...

Anyways -----fast forward---> i spent the first erm 2hrs at work sleeping...really, i am so not kidding.. i got caught again.. and this time my supervisor thought i was sick or sth... well she was half right i guess.. think my flu bug i playing with my immune system again.. ah wells... so yeah.tts about the only highlight of my working day...

------fast forward somemore---> came home and slept.. then got jumped on by my bro to wake up... for some weird reason he likes sitting on me... which hurts like crap cos h's like 10 kg heavier then me.. but heck it lar.. oh and my baby cousin has become a hand licker .. it is totally sick.. she just grabs my arm and sticks out her tongue... like eeeewwwwww... and she's 2!!!!!... omg...

spent the rest of my day away from the com infront of tv folding stars.. i'm running out of star paper.. but heck it... take a toll on yr fingers after a while..yawnss.. i'm tired.. i need ta sleep... badly.. heard a line in a song... its quite erm... i dunnoe.. but yeah.. i'll stick it in here somewhere...
ciaoz! nites..=)

A little voice inside my head said,
"Don't look back.
You can never look back."
I thought I knew what love was,
What did I know?
Those days are gone forever
I should just let them go but..

ok so maybe its not a line.. but whocares right? lol..



rambled at 23:17

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland