16 February 2005


its hot,i've got the flu, i'm a lil bothered and i love this song:Blame it on the weatherman.. hhahahaha.. its nice..
i hate the darn weather... its so hot... it's the cause of my flu !!.. ah... ah wells.. i haf nuthing to say... just that i woke up at 2 ate my pathetic lunch, downloaded my songs, went to my room, read a magazine, ate my dinner and watched tv. i wish i could do that everyday...and not be bored in the process... =)
buh byes!

Blame it on the weatherman-b*witched

It's just one more day
No one said
There would be rain again
Won't blame it on myself
I'll blame it on the weatherman
Get away for a while
Here I am out on my own again
Won't blame it on myself
I'll blame it on the weatherman

Standing on the shore
Calling out your name
I was here before
I could see your face
Only clouds will see
Tears are in my eyes
Empty like my heart
Why do ya say goodbye

The rain goes on (on and on again)(repeat x2)

Alone I can hear
Hear our song
Playing for me again
Won't blame it on myself
Just blame it on the weatherman

Standing on the shore
Calling out your name
I was here before
I could see your face
Only clouds will see
Tears are in my eyes
Empty like my heart
Why do ya say goodbye

The rain goes on (on and on again)(repeat x2)

Maybe it's too late
Maybe it's too late to try again
Maybe I can't pray
Maybe I can't wait
Maybe I can't blame the weatherman

The rain goes on (on and on again)(repeat x2)

Oh blame it on the weatherman



rambled at 21:32

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland