22 February 2005


After much, much, much, much consideration and thought, i have finally set my mind on quitting! yay for me! i kind of realised that i don't really care about the money anymore. this is mainly because material things can only give you that much happiness, come to think of it i don't really need to upgrade my phone nor do i need a new watch. As i have learned in sec 1 during home econs, we must always put a line between what we need and what we want! i want many things but i dont really need them. ok i have officially confused myself.. heheeheeh..

Oh yes! back to my point, i kind of plan to use my pay(which i have yet to recieve,damn those dumbass, fucked up HR people who take so fucking long to give me my fucking pay)to buy my dad the nokia phone he really wants but is like non-existant now[nokia6600]. ah wells it all depends on the price of it though. i'm happy with my 3310 its damn durable. yay for durability! lol! hahah.. and its kinda also because i don't know what phone i want anymore.

Ah wells, thursday shall be my last day and i better fucking get my pay! and if they don't let me quit.. i am so gonna give the excuse that "i'm not gonna fucking work for a company that cant fucking pay me on time and fast!" i really should have just taken over my sister's job she gets paid on time and every bloddy week! OMFGAWD! she works over a shorter period of time and she earns more then me! WHY??? cos i don't fucking get my pay! and WHY is this so???? cos the company is damn bloody fucked screwed up!

i'm going to bed happy today. hahaah. i have let out all my anger.. hahaha.. sorry for the many strikes. hehehehe.. gotta go bath now ciaos!

=)
p.s: if anyone can help me find out the price of the 6600 kindly tell me yeah! i'll be eternally greatful! thankies!!=)))) oh yea who can tell me the diff between a 3310 and a 3330.. i seriously have no clue what the difference is they both look the same =P



rambled at 23:03

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland