23 February 2005


hehehehehe.. i have big plans my friends big plans! hohohohoho.. shall emphasise on them later if i actually put my plan into action!.. hahaha.. so far only diott noes.. hahahaha..

ah wells.. tmr is the last day of work not going on friday thus i shall give another lame school excuse.. hahaha! oh yes i slept happy yesterday!!!!!!!!! my my venting my anger sure does help! haahahaha..

did phone research today.. second hand 6600[i think its secondhand] cost 400 bucks, butttttttt according to a rather close friend of mine.. its without a memory card.. so... darn! and yeah according to him the raw price of it is 600 bucks.. double damn! but he's helping me find out a better price and WITH a memory card.. thank yous!

i love my daddy alot but 600 is just too much lah..oh wells... i have filed everything in the filing room! all is left are them file-less papers.. which i haf no idea wad to do with.. poops.. ah wells.. i had a song i wanted to post but i cant rmb it now.. maybe later when i rmb i'll post it!.. hahah

ciaoz!
nites ma peeps!

edit: i almost forgot! to amanda: Congratulations! my short pal today i officially name it the day amanda said her first f-word 3 times in a row! i am proud of you! you have grown up my good pal! hahaha.. welcome to grown up land where f-words are rampant! =)



rambled at 22:40

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland