24 February 2005


i'm free!!!!!!!!! hahaha..Last day of work today. Spent it sleeping, stoning and filing AnD getting my pay!yup yup.. i'm 400 bucks richer! yayayayay!hahaha.. next week i'm getting the rest oh it.. hahah.. its weird really.. i get extra money for some unknown reason.. but i'm not complaining..hhahaahaha..

i'm back to the days where LD's[those humongous round disk] ruled the world. hahaha.. yesterday i watched "the little mermaid", i like it sosososo much! ariel is pretty. hahaha.. and the songs rock too! today i'm watching "aladin haha.. jasmine is my favourite princess.. hehehe... aladin is soooo sweet.... ah... i want my future boyfriend to be just like him! just not so poor lah.. hahahhahaah..

nice song !!! not pangy .. hahahaha no more pangy songs! i've got an ulcer..it hurts.. argh! ah wells i shall leave you all with my new nice song and go back to watching aladin hahaha. ciaoz! =)

the loser

Only the losers win
They've got nothing to prove
They'll leave the world with nothing to lose
You can laugh at the weirdos now
Wait till wrongs are right
They'll be the ones with nothing to hide

'Cause I've been thinking, thinking
I've got a plan to lose it all
I've got a contract pending on eternity
If I haven't already given it away
I've got a plan to lose it all

I've been the burnout kid
I've been the idiot
I'll turn the other cheek to be hit
You can take what you want from me
Empty me till I'm depleted
I'll be around if I'm ever needed

I've been thinking, thinking
I've got a plan to lose it all
I've got a contract pending on eternity
If I haven't already given it away
I've got a plan to lose it all

I wrote this song for you
To show how I'm selling out
I'll take the benefit of the doubt

hahaha" twofaced son of a jackel" cartoon vulgarities.. hahahahah .. amusing! i love genie!!hohoho..



rambled at 19:46

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland