28 February 2005


CANDIDATE: LO SHU MEI MICHELLE
(LU SHUMEI MICHELLE)
METHODIST GIRLS' SCHOOL (SECONDARY)

ENGLISH LANGUAGE TWO A
COMBINED HUMANITIES THREE B
GEOGRAPHY THREE B
MATHEMATICS TWO A
CHEMISTRY THREE B
BIOLOGY THREE B
CHINESE SIX C
CHINESE (ORAL/AURAL) PASS -

NO.OF SUBJECTS RECORDED: 7
NO.OF SUBJECTS GRADED 6 OR BETTER:7


I passed everything! 16 points! but not that happy. i din reach my goal nor did i get the 12 i wanted. shoots.. ah wells michelle is going to poly to study biomedical science and further it to become a pharmacists! blargh.. i din get to AC shat! oh wells.. its not the end of the world. hurdle no.1 crossed, who knows how many more to go! poops..

oh wells. hope i get into my course and do well. my parents are proud of me and so are my relatives! this is how the collecting of results went:

me;standing in front of the table shaking and reluctant to look at the sheet
mrs ang: dun worry michelle just look at it (+ she was smiling)
me; went up and stared at the sheet clueless as to how it worked.
mrs ang: you got 16 points michelle!
me: oh.. (takes the slip)
me; reads the slip, passes everything, the 16 points finally sinks in and i start cryng.

after tt went to meet my buddy.. treated him to icy cream and walked for abit.. aish.. dun be sad lah buddy! its not the end of the world! the future is still bright mans! be happy! =)

to everyone else!: we did our best and yeah lets all press on and do our bestest in the future! we will have great careers and good lives dun let the o's results out u all down yeah! love you all lots! take care! =)

ciaos.. have to go decide my choices now.. buh byes! =)



rambled at 21:45

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland