01 March 2005


hellos! the 6 pointer + 10 more points is back! hahaha.. i'm bored. waiting for my mum to come back so i can do my JAE nonsense... i really hope i get into biomed at NP.. pray for me people! and i will deffinately pray for all of you even if u don't ask for it!

yeah anyways.. slept at 5 this morning and got up at 1 this afternoon. i'm feeling unhappy for some reason... i think its just my bio... i wanted a distinction at least.. it din have to be an A1.. blarghs.. oh wells.. stupid mcq. if it weren't for the darn fermentation, yeast nonsense i swear i would have gotten an A. poop.. ok its not good to swear.. so yeah i bet i wld have gotten an A.

i wana go out.. who's free? i feel kinda shitty.. yet happy.. i woke up weird this afternoon.. it was like no more kick, cos like i have nuthing else to look forward too.. the only scary thing left is if i get into the course of my choice or not... shat.. 110 places.. tts not a lot ya noe.. i shall just hope for the best.

update later if there's anything.. ciaoz!



rambled at 15:09

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland