06 March 2005


hey hey hey! lol. today is sunday! had fun mans.. hahaha.. went to church and had a good worship session and class after that.. really made me wonder..i really have to thank god for everything.. even for my 16 points! hahah.. he gave me discipline when i asked for it and he provided me answers when i had troubles.. GOD is indeed good!

after class walked/ran(cos it sarted to rain) over to ps to meet diott and darius.. haha.. ate my yummy triple fudge brownie.. damn good + filling.. hahahaha.. walked abt for awhile then walked over to heeren for sakae! hahaha yummy fried tofu .. wheee.. 8 bucks i spent on lunch.. hahahaha.. wednesday is Sakae Buffet day!!! wheeeeeee.. cant wait.. hahaha..

so anyways.. after lunch we walked around heeren looking for a cow.. [dont ask!] then walked over to taka to look for more cows.. and finally bought one!! hahaha i din buy it.. diott did.. so yeah.. after that walked towards orchard mrt to meet henry.. hahaha.. his shoes are really erm.. interesting.. hahahahaha... yup yup.. met him at the entrance to wisma from taka.. then walked to yoshinoya for his lunch.. hahaha.. ok ---fast forward----> after his lunch walked to merridian to play pool.. hahaha.. quite fun..diott and i came sooo close to beating darius and henry!bleah.. hahaa.. but it was still fun! i dun suck tt bad at pool now! hahahaa.. yay! and after poool went home.. and my feet are dead..

walking around orchard in heels is painful .. well not THAT painful.. but painful nonetheless.. thus i have to return back to my shopping list and go out to buy new heels.. shorter ones at least.. too high.. my feet will die.. hahahaha.. it was a good day! hahaha

tts it folks.. my life is quite boring lah.. but stiill. my blog and my rubbish.. hehehe.. dun like dun read lor!haahahaha.. ciaoz!!!



rambled at 18:29

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland