08 March 2005


heyos!
i'm tired been out since 6.30am and only arrived home at 7.30pm there abouts. i survived on 3 hrs of sleep and now i'm really dying.. hahahaha..

today i did the usual.. crashed MI yet again.. hahah.. this time i crashed diott's class.. hahaha.. weird it was.. went for econs lecture, which i spent drawing nonsense. after econs lecture was break.. then after break we breaked again i think.. or did we join henry's chnese class.. i dunnoe.. its all a blur now. So yeah.. during chinese class we had ting li.. i dun listen anyhow do oso can pass.. hahahaha.. i am pro! lol... after tingli we spent the rest of the chinese period playing "byotch" and "tootyou" hahahahahah... after chinese walked/ran out of school with diott and henry to go meet my buddy.

sorry for making you wait buddy!

yup yup.. went to mos burger for lunch then went to play pool again.. hahaha.. i felt generouse so i payed for the whole game.. hahaha..played a gaame with my buddy .. almost won.. hahaha.. lost by one ball.. hahahah.. not bad rite?? lol..Anyways henry left in the midst of pool and diott after.. so i accompanied my buddy to go buy stuff.. walk until can die mans.. so tired.. feet were dying.. went to suntec and sat in the adidas sshop.. dozed off halfway.. hahahaha...

reached home had dinner and fell asleep infront of the tv unintentionaly.. yawns.. i think my crazy, "my-fav-word-is-bu-yao" baby cousin licked me when i was sleeping. my leg felt wet when she started whacking me half way.. disgusting! hahaha.. so tmr is another day.. sakae day. i will sleep in.. wake up and go send my player in for servicing.. followed by a quick drop off in informatics to collect my last pay check.. then off to sakae i go..

tired.need sleep.rather badly.
buh byes!



rambled at 23:52

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland