07 March 2005


hellos!
today i woke up at 7. why? cos i din hear my alarm.. hahahaha.. so yeah.. my first sms i sent out today was rather vulgur.. hahaha.

so yeah put on my school uniform and went to clementi macs for breakfast with diott, celeste and brenda. after breakfast took train down to novena for brenda's job interview. after tt went to play pool at lucky plaza..then had lunch at BK.

ah yes.. spent 7 bucks on a shirt.. cos we cldnt go in in sch uni. haha.. i have a new orange shirt.. wheeeeeeee... hahahahah.. after bk travelled down to visit poor ill amanda.. hugo is scary and is growing.. he was biting my foot.. eeekkk! amanda and i are gonna be schoolmates!!! hopefully.. hahaha

after amanda's travelled to darius's house.. why? i oso dunnoe.. had nuthing better to do so just follow diott lor.. hahaha.. played risk.. dumb game.. i lost most of my land.. and i gave up half way.. hahaha.. gave henry the rest of my land in asia.. hahahaha..

henry and darius are weird.. they cant seem to stop fighting over land.. hahahah.. so the game continued all the way till about 7.30 around there.. hahahah.. wanted to go home for dinnner.. but then i din feel like pang seh-ing diott.. so walked with all 3 of them to clementi interchange for dinner at macs.. haix.. was so tired mans...

after dinner i walked home all by my lonesome self.. lol.. its been a long time since i last walked home from the interchange.. it was good exercise i guess.. hahaha.. came home watched desperate housewives then went to bath.. hahaha.. tmr i'm going out again.. hahahaha.. i wont be bored! lol.. then wed is sakae buffet.. then thursday.. i'll sleep in.. i think [depends on the stuff tt pops up] then collect my LAST check and send my mp3 in for repair..

blogging is tiring today.. and i only had close to four hours of sleep to last me the whole day.. yawns.. i have to change my alarm batteries and claim transport money.. and top up my wallet.. i have only 2 dollars left in my wallet.. hahaha.. i think i'll need a new job soon.. hahaha.. but not SO soon.. working sux!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahaha

ciaoz!



rambled at 23:56

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland