21 March 2005


heyos!!! hahaha i'm backkkkkkkkkk!
anyhoos..started playing LAN again! hahaha.. Generals rawks! wheeeeeeeeee... hahaha.. i played on friday, sunday and today! hahaha..
funfunfunfunfun.. i got my buddy addicted to it.. hehehehee.. how nice.. hahaaha...

anyways.. today met up with diott and tristan and amanda at coronation plaza to play generals.. and a lil bit of CS.. hahahaha.. fun fun fun.. after that walked to serene center to have macs.. fun fun fun.. hahahaha.. everything was fun.. lol.. then after macs.. diott followed me home to watch bone collector.. 2 times in 2 days.. and on wednesday have to watch again.. sians.. hahahaha..

i need to do sth abt my hair.. i shall think about it.. hahaha.. its getting annoying.. and No i will not cut it short again... short hair is just weird to me.. hahahaha.. my cousin is heavy, lazy and smelly.. darrn gurly din wana walk.. make me carry her up the large slopey thing.. hhehehe... ah wells.. dinner calls and tmr is posting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.. i'm quite scared.. i hope i get in.. i shall update tmr! ah yes.. i've started playing with paint! haha.. quite fun when yr super duper bored.. i'm contemplating learning photoshop.. it seems far too complicated for me.. hahahaha.... ah wells. we'll seee!

CIAOZ!!!!!!!!!!!



rambled at 18:35

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland