22 March 2005


The results of your application are as follows:

Posted Institution : NGEE ANN POLYTECHNIC

Course Name : BIOTECHNOLOGY

Course Code : N49

i din get in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tmd
oh wells.. as my mommy says.."at least its better then singapore poly".. should i be happy? my mom says i should.. but yet.. a part of me wants to kick myself for being such a dumbass and not do well enough..

damn thos 6 pointers that stole MY place!! DAMN them ALL

bye bye!



rambled at 09:47

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland