26 March 2005


my blog seems screwed.. hmmm.. anyways.. today went towning with amanda and diott.. the initial plan was to go buy new earings.. but then at the end of the day.. did we have earings? no. hahahaha.. but what we did do was watch miss congeniality 2 which was funny and really good. then had coffee bean mocha ice blended which made me sleepy...

oh yes.i have run out of yakult

hahahaha... i gave my last one to my grandpa.. i'm so nice.. hahahaha...

this is for diott.. a sign i saw in the mrt.. Design your Future. BE AN ENGINEER. hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahah..



rambled at 20:18

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland