27 March 2005


its sunday! 4 more days to april.. hehehehehehe.. upgrade here i come! hahahahaha... anyways played lan after church and lunch. i am broke *hinthint* buddy.. hahahaha...

lan was fun.. plus the grossest thing happened.. hahaha.. we(tristan, my bro and i) were on our last generals game when suddenly my bro started coughing really badly..this is wad happened.. cough cough cough .. BLeaH...bleah=phlem came out in pukish form.. like eewwwwww.. hahaha.. poor bro of mine.. sick until like that.. hahaha..

oh yes.. i have yakult again!

thank you buddy!

i am bored beond bored.. my room is nice and cold so i shall go sleep.. hahaha.. my yakult high-ness has died out... i wonder wads for dinner.. hmmm.

ciaoz!



rambled at 18:13

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland