29 March 2005


i have found a new hate. hahaha. i dunnoe why... but i have grown to dislike them. hahahahaa.. some how they irritate the hell out of me.. just like ij girls.. just not as sluty.. lol.. hahahaha.. i am bored.. csi is not very exciting. i need to eat sth.. i'm gonna play pool tmr with my feloow pink clan darling ban.. hahaha.. i'm ban's bunny.. hahahahahahahahhahaha..

i shall stop complaining abt my new found hate now.. bye!!! heehhehehehhe.. second entry of the day! yay!



rambled at 22:14

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland