29 March 2005


good afternoon world.. michelle has officially returned from the land of people-sleeping-due-to-sheer-boredom-plus-the-fact-that-they-have-nothing-to-do-cause-school-hasent-started.

currently waiting for my dad to finish cooking my lunch.. he's so nice. and i think lunch is ready.. woohooo... 14 hours of sleep and i'm starved.. ok so maybe it isnt 14 hrs of sleep, maybe a wee bit less cos i woke up for a few mins to watch tv. which wasent very interesting so i returned to my nice big comfy bed where everything was nice and cold and sleepable in.. hhahahaha..

i am not happy.. i repeat NOT why? cos i'm still sour from all that bio med nonsense.. how can freaks with points more then me or exactly the same get into biomed when i cant??!?!?!!?!?.. pos's ALL of them.. *i shall ask for forgiveness later* stupid people whith nothing better to choose.. stupid government computers who sort out the bloody postings.. stupid MOE with its stupid useless ways. STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID.. bleagh...................... i bettr like bio tech or else i'll just die.. and hate myself for not appealing.. oh wells.. i shall go print out the course structure and see wad i can revise on my own since i have nuthing to do with my life and i DO NOT intend to find a job anytime soon..

lunch calls! bye!

@#$%#@@$%$%^%^!!@#$#@!#$%^! i still hat the dumbass people who stole my place very very very mmuch.. and i will NEVER forgive them for doing so! HMPH!!!!!!

=))))))) that felt good.lol.



rambled at 14:11

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland