30 March 2005


i'm back.
no pool.
no money.
no transport.
no anything.

i had my lunch at 4.
long johns.
i hate old people.
i repeat HATE old people.
smelly people annoy me.
espeacially those with super strong bo.
which brings me back to my point above.
I H.A.T.E old people
i also hate smelly dark people.
i am not racist.
the whole world is just somehow pissing me off.

i'm hungry.
i need new clothes.
i need new earings.
i want school to start now!
i need to shut my brain up.
my brain is just thinking too much.
i shall stop now.
couples are stupid.
hahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahhaha.

i think i've lost it



rambled at 19:12

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland