30 March 2005


ehehehee.i feel happier now.hahahaha.. but.. i still hate smelly people.. so if yr smelly stay away!!! hahahahaha.

so anyways.there's like 2 awesome hours of the amazing race.. fun fun fun.

hahaha.. i wld just like to thank alastair for cheering me up.. lol. and yeah.. i wish my buddy the best of luck for his first BIO mcq test.. lol.. bio mcq and he studies so hard.. i clap hands for him.. hahaha.. so "cute" lol... study so hard just for mcq.. hahahahaha..

have a nice sleep buddy!!!! dun miss me too much.. hahahahaha..

i am high!

the gay couple are so darn funnae.. disgusting mans.. lol.



rambled at 23:31

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland