01 April 2005


msn is being a byotch. it wont let me in. damn you msn. heheheeheh.

anyways......... i went towning today.with 10 bucks in hand. i spent 3.60 at long johns where my hate for old people was rekindled. then spent 3.95 at kfc on dinner with my awesome buddy. lol.

so yeah. while diott was on her little date with *ahem* mandoo and i went to chinatown point to collect air tickets.yes friends i'm leaving the country. sad isn't it.. *not* hahahaha. ok so the tickets weren't ready yet.. so we went all the way back to orchard to meet diott.. and from orchard back to chinatown point to collect the tickets.

after that went to meet my buddy and his new friends.. lol.. buddy u have nice friends... so yah.. i jacked my buddy.. and had dinner with him. tts it.. msn is still being a byotch.. how nice! =/



rambled at 23:31

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland