02 April 2005


heh heh. i'm back again. my head feels like crap cos i just woke up and i think i caught my bro's illness. shat.

so anyways.yawns. i din hug anything to sleep. muahahahahahahahaha. congratulate me. i missed my bolster though. bleah. something felt missing. hahahaha.

hmmms. michellee has nothing to do today. yay!. hahaha. maybe she'll start restudying bio for the sake of being a smart shit in poly. hahaaha. which is highly impossible cos the last time i was a smart shit was in pri3 when i topped the class for math. lol. those were the days. SIGH.

i need to get:
a new school bag
a new wallet (tt's if my sis forgets abt my b'day)
a new pair of heels
a life [lol]

i want:
my poly package
school to start now
my laptop
new shoes



rambled at 13:13

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland