13 April 2005


yawns. i came back. it was a good dinner. fun fun fun. i had no idea such grosse news cld spread. lol.

so yeah we gossiped abt stuff like the oh so hot ian chan and some other nonsense. so we all kinda caught up with each other and ate and talked somemore. goodtimes..

heheehehe.. celeste is RICH! she has a BMW! like woahhhhh a mudder cool BMW. its black, nice and slick. hahahaaha.. so yeah her parents gave ban and i a ride to the mrt station..took train home then 154 then bus 11 then yawns. bored.

ah yes last months handphone bill was like de ja vu,it looked exactly the same as january's bill,7.20. i exceeded by 7 bucks and 20 cents. hmmms..at least i used my talk time to the max. so my mom din really complain.

agenda for the 14th of april 2005

  • meet amandoo at 10
  • matriculate
  • go to tanjong pagar
  • tv time!

    When I look to the sky
    something tells me you’re here with me
    You make everything alright
    And when I feel like I’m lost
    something tells me you’re here with me
    And I can always find my way when you are here

    man this song brings back memories..but its a nice song nonetheless.

    nites!



    rambled at 23:56

    past / present

  • ME!
    michelle
    010588
    once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
    ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
    murdoch university


    Entries
    *home*
    *thepast*


    My lovlies!
    *tristan*
    *gilly*
    *jo&gilly*
    *amandalee*
    *amanda my PAL!*
    *hui maan*
    *michelleysim*
    *mildred*
    *alastair*
    *sharonTHEsister*
    *KeWei fanclub =)*


    RANTS



    HOST
    diaryland