14 April 2005


i am proud of myself! i accomplished everything on my agenda for today! i should make more of those. hahaha. Reminds me of the 'O'level days. canceling every subject/chapter for the day after i've thoroughly gone threw it and memorised every single important detail there was. Those were the days..

anyways. matriculation was rather fast. orientation is on 16th may - 18th may and next monday there's some thingem. so yeah last night i was looking at all secondary school stuff [report book, testimonial, cca records]. i like my testimonial. Mrs Cheng is so nice. heehehehe. i shall show my testimonial to the world!heheheeh.

Michelle is a responsible and independent student who works quietly on her own. She strives to accomplish her tasks as efficiently and quickly as possible. She is sensitive to the needs of others, and always puts others before self. Michelle is principled; she coscientiously chooses to do what she knows is right, and readily contributes to the general good of her class. She impresses with her graciousness and dignity, whatever the situation.

haha. some people would think its all bullshit. but thats wad my form teacher thinks of me and i'm happy. hehehehe. =)))) ciaoz!



rambled at 14:38

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland