17 April 2005


Its 4:45 in the morning. man its early. i havent slept a wink all day and i have to wake up in approximately 4 hrs time for church. hur hur hur. i'm amused. i might just doze off, which is deffinately not a good thing. Yawns. A sign of sleepiness! thk you God. i really want to sleep but i cant seem to actually get to sleep. i guess its all the random thoughts going through my mind.

omgawd. i just jumped cos some nonsense outside my room made a noise. And the floor kinda creaked or sth. acks. i need to stop thinking too much. i scare myself sometimes. dumb scary movies. samara is like the first one i've watched in 6-8 mths. hahaha. i think i shd just stay away from those kinds of movies. scares me to even switch off the light now. hehehehe. i bet all who read this blog are going "michelle is such a wuss, dun even dare switch of her light cos of a stupid movie".

To those who are thinking that: michelle is proud to be like that!

hahaha. to continue.. i am bored. i need sleep, i have nuthing to do. i shall switch off the com and try to sleep. i like my sheets. my favourite sheets set. wheeeee. ok i shall stop blabbering senseless rubbish now.

good morning world!

ciaoz!its 5a.m now



rambled at 04:45

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland