17 April 2005


I have accomplished something today! i finally got down to throwing away all the worksheets from the last 2 years. 3 bags of worksheets and textbooks(those my bro most probably won't need, E.G maths and chinese) and i finally realised how much money i wasted on buying school files. 1 paper file cost like 50 cents or 1 dollar. cant rmb. anyways, guess how many unused ones i found! 5! lol. so yesh. my room is much cleaner now. the unsightly stack of books and paper is now gone. i even cleared up my bro's unsightly shelf. Then i made him throw his useless papers away!

yay! cleaner room i have! have to go down to school tmr! yay! can meet all the course people and stuff.. heh heh.

ciaoz!



rambled at 21:13

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland