19 April 2005


I broke another record today! i woke up at about 3.15pm. Everybody say it with me "michelle is pro!" lol. so anyways, i woke up at 9 actually, but i was too lazy to get out of bed so i went back to sleep. Then i woke up at 11.45, but i was having a nice dream which i cant really rmb anymore, so i went back to sleep to continue it. All i know is that it turned out weird at the end. hahaha. nice things do not last forever my friends.

So i woke up at 3.15pm, washed up and went down to look for sth to eat. I was greeted by my maid with this sentence " my gawd! i thought you went out!" hur hur hur. funnae. i'm not even noticed when i'm at home. lunch was questionable, actually only the canned soup which i took out of the store room. i think it was expired, because it did not look like its usual self. So i din really drink the soup. but i ate the alphabets with my bowl of noodles"wax". Lunch was followed by TV,TV and more TV. When is my laptop comming mans.

Oh yes, yesterday was okae. saw a few bio tech students. they aren't so weird, therefore i won't die in poly. Anyways, we were introduced to all the lecturers in the lsct faculty. there was this really funnae lecturer, but he's a chemical and biomolecular engineering lecturer. Most of the bio tech lecturers are female.

One more thing! its damn hard to find a nice school bag in this day and age. i wana get the netted-ish jansport bag. but its not practical if i put my laptop in my bag and it rains.. hahaa. so i shall continue finding a nice bag for school. Yes i have a crumpler, but i don't want to keep carrying a sling bag. tiring it is.

"I almost forgot to say something else
And if I can't fit it in I'll keep it all to myself
I almost wrote a song about you today
But I tore it all up and then I threw it away"



rambled at 20:16

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland