01 May 2005


hihi! i'm 17 people!!! actually not yet i'll only turn 17 at 10.20 tonight. hahaha. my entry got deleted, but since i'm in a fantastically great mood today. i shall retype out the entry. hahahaha.

so yeah its my birthday! In the words of my bestest pal amanda "congratulations i'm 1 step closer to being 21!" Anyways this year rocks man! i received a total of 11 birthday sms's from my beloved friends! and a birthday phone call from gris and gerry, they wanted to borrow my bike too. so yeah. they just collected the bike. Good luck to gris and learning how to cycle. hahahahaha. Oh yes! i received a total of 5 birthday presents so far! 3 of which are money-based[210 bucks for the birth of me! hur hur hur].

Sharon where's my present?

Anyways today i went to church as usual, then went out with mildred for lunch at BK and some looking-at-things-we-can't-afford. fun fun fun. mildred sprayed a tad to much Jlo perfume on me when we were at taka looking at expensive things. i still smell of it now. hahahahah. then we walked to wisma and she tried to smear glitter on my face... hahahahahah.. thank God she didnt! hahahaha! i <3 you mildred!!!! dinner later! yummae. mom and dad gonna da bao seafood home for me! hhahahahaha and the rest of the family. its a birthday first to have dinner at home. hahaha.

this year my birthday just rocks! its just the little things that count i guess! Thank you God for my wonderful friends, pals and buddy! hahaahahha.

ciaoz!! =)

happy 17th birthday to me!



rambled at 17:04

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland