02 May 2005


hahaahaha.. i'm amused. sharon tagged so much. hahahahhaa. but its cool! hahahah. so yes yesterday my sister called to wish me! hahaha. the whole conversation was basically me saying "eeyer" and she laughing and giving excuses to make up for the delay in my present. SO now i have to wait for JUNE to come..

Today was dvd marathon day! we watched a total of 4 movies! hahahaha.. 11+ until 7+ hhahahahah... quite fun lah.. just rotting infront of the tv.. hahahahahaha. so yah tt was my day! hahaha

total birthday sms's:14
total birthday calls:3

this yr rocks my socks! =)



rambled at 20:30

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland