08 May 2005


michelle is happy!

  • new covers
  • matching sheets tmr(maybe)
  • finally found the bag i want!($75 though)
  • nice mat for my laptop
  • finally rearranged my pens!
  • livestrong band.

    heh heh. now there's more space on my table for me to study when school starts. i intend to keep a 3.0-4.0 grade point for all my modules! =)

    buhbyes!

    sharon:drop me an e.mail containing all yr template difficulties.. or better still come online! cheers! =)



    rambled at 00:30

    past / present

  • ME!
    michelle
    010588
    once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
    ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
    murdoch university


    Entries
    *home*
    *thepast*


    My lovlies!
    *tristan*
    *gilly*
    *jo&gilly*
    *amandalee*
    *amanda my PAL!*
    *hui maan*
    *michelleysim*
    *mildred*
    *alastair*
    *sharonTHEsister*
    *KeWei fanclub =)*


    RANTS



    HOST
    diaryland