09 May 2005


its mudderly hot. urgh. i'm in a dilema. darn, i hate dilema's. So anyway, i was lying in bed from 12 to 3am, trying to get to bed, but to no avial until like 3.20 or so.. i think. [after a while i just cldnt be bothered to check the time]. I think it was because i had too much on my mind, most of it was nonsense but thats besides the point. hahahaha.

i have decided not to get orange sheets. Cos my bed will be too orange and it will totally clash with my bro's bed sheets. Why am i saying this? its because in my world everything must match, if it dun match i'll feel weird. hur hur hur.

money. urgh. money. the thing about money is that when u have it, u can't bear to spend it and when u don't have it, u want to spend it. urgh. to buy or not to buy, that is the question.

i want to buy the box i saw(i finally figured out a use for it and its a pretty good use i must say). i want the bag i saw, but i can't bear to spend my money. urgh. i hate this kind of dilemas.

so tell me why....
im swimming against the tide
and im praying for a lifeline
cos im losing you
so tell me why
you dont care enough to try
are you giving up this fight
i cant stand, wont stand losing you.



rambled at 19:52

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland